I am just busy uploading words from the hard drive as I have often thought that if I crash, and the laptop with me, on some plane, no traces of all these outpourings will be there for any one to see.

When I am through with emptying the folder, fresh things can come… and I suppose are already.

Today I was actually writing a new poem – or something like it, but we’ll see when all the ‘old stuff’ (most of which I still stand by) is up here what direction this blog will take, but I suppose poems will always be a part of what is coming…

So what am i doing with this blog (at the moment)?

Leave a Reply

